Quick Description

Hate movie spoilers? Good! You'll get straight to the point, quick, and spoiler-free movie reviews to help you spend your time and money wisely on movies. I'll give you the Good, the Bad, the Reason, and the Rating about each movie. ***Please disable any popup blockers***

Friday, May 24, 2019

Review: Will Smith’s Genie Has Just Enough Magic To Carry Aladdin

A thrilling and vibrant live-action adaptation of Disney’s 1992 classic, “Aladdin” is the exciting tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future. Aladdin stars Will Smith,  Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, and more. Aladdin ... [Read More]

The post Review: Will Smith’s Genie Has Just Enough Magic To Carry Aladdin appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8 FINALE Live Chat


-------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Friday, May 17, 2019

John Wick 3 Review (SPOILER FREE)


John Wick is back with Keanu Reeves in John Wick 3. This franchise has been nothing short of action packed and this new installment doesn't fail to deliver in that department at all. Let me know your thoughts on the movie and where it ranks for you in the current trilogy. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Review: John Wick 3 Is A Buffet Of Action That Would Make PETA Proud

In this third installment of the adrenaline-fueled action franchise, super-assassin John Wick (Keanu Reeves) returns with a $14 million price tag on his head and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. After killing a member of the shadowy international assassin’s guild, the High Table, John Wick is excommunicado, ... [Read More]

The post Review: John Wick 3 Is A Buffet Of Action That Would Make PETA Proud appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Here's How Marvel Has FAILED The Hulk (Up to Avengers Endgame)


The Hulk has been a fan favorite character within the MCU for a very long time. Ever since his appearance in the first Avengers movie, it would appear as though he simply hasn't been able to have a shining moment again. In this video, I'm going to chronicle and detail both the high and low points of the Hulk's character, and how I, as a fan of the Hulk, believe that Marvel has let him down. This will included his entire cinematic arc in the MCU starting from The Incredible Hulk up to Avengers Endgame. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Heres Your Chance To Win The John Wick 3 Giveaway Contest!

Super assassin, John Wick (Keanu Reeves) is on the run with a huge bounty of $14M on his head. Thanks to the folks at Lionsgate, we’ve got a cool John Wick 3 prize pack for some lucky fans. Enter for the chance to win! Winners will be drawn at random from ... [Read More]

The post Heres Your Chance To Win The John Wick 3 Giveaway Contest! appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Monday, May 13, 2019

Chicago: See “The Hot Zone” Screening Early And Free!

Hey Chicago! Did you want to see THE HOT ZONE starring Julianna Margulies, Liam Cunningham and James D’Arcy? Would you like to see it early and free? Well National Geographic is inviting you to a free advance screening of THE HOT ZONE! These admit-two passes are first come, first serve so hurry ... [Read More]

The post Chicago: See “The Hot Zone” Screening Early And Free! appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 5 Live Chat


Have you seen the latest episode of Game of Thrones? In this live chat, we discussed the season 8 episode 5 events and more. You can still comment your thoughts about the episode in the comments to join the discussion. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Monday, May 6, 2019

Chicago: Here’s Your Chance To See John Wick 3 Early and Free!

Hey Chicago and Milwaukee! Did you want to see John Wick Chapter 3 – Parabellum starring Keanu Reeves, Halle Berry, Laurence Fishburne? Would you like to see it early and free? Well Lionsgate is inviting you to a free advance screening of John Wick Chapter 3 – Parabellum! These admit-two passes ... [Read More]

The post Chicago: Here’s Your Chance To See John Wick 3 Early and Free! appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 4 Live Chat


-------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Avengers Endgame Explained: COMPLETE SPOILER BREAKDOWN


Avengers Endgame has finally arrived after a long 10 year build up of over 20+ Marvel movies. Rather than simply doing a regular review, I thought it would be fitting to do a complete, ultimate breakdown of the entire movie including spoilers. Even if you've seen Avengers Endgame already, this spoiler review might present some small details you may have missed. Plus, I've also collected the most frequent questions from people online to answer as many of your questions as possible. I'll explain the MCU time travel, and a ton of other questions about Captain America and more! If you wish to skip the recap and jump straight to the Q&A session, jump to the 46:00 mark. (Not recommended though because you'll miss some great info.) -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8 episode 3 live chat


Have you seen the latest episode of Game of Thrones? Join in on our live chat. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Avengers Endgame Watch Party Interview


I threw a watch party for Avengers Endgame to hangout with my community and fans. It was an amazing experience and it was super cool that NBC news interviewed me about the event. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Avengers Endgame Movie Review (SPOILER-FREE)


Avengers Endgame is finally here! Here's my spoiler free review. Be sure to look for the secret word and enter my giveaway contest. Check out the video for more details! -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Review: Avengers Endgame Is A Bittersweet Love Letter To Marvel Fans

The grave course of events set in motion by Thanos that wiped out half the universe and fractured the Avengers ranks compels the remaining Avengers to take one final stand in Marvel Studios’ grand conclusion to twenty-two films, “Avengers: Endgame.” Avengers Endgame Trailer: Avengers Endgame Spoiler-Free Review (Coming Soon) The ... [Read More]

The post Review: Avengers Endgame Is A Bittersweet Love Letter To Marvel Fans appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Watch These 5 Marvel Movies Before Avengers Endgame

Wait! Before you go preaching to the choir about how #AllMarvelMoviesMatter, I already know that. I’ll echo that sentiment by saying that, without question, the BEST way to prep for Avengers Endgame would be to watch all 21 Marvel movies in chronological order. However, if you’re short on time, or ... [Read More]

The post Watch These 5 Marvel Movies Before Avengers Endgame appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Watch These Movies BEFORE You See Avengers Endgame


Avengers Endgame is almost here, and right before you see it, I'm going to give you what I believe are the most important movies to see first. Obviously, the BEST way to prepare for Avengers Endgame is to watch all of the movies. However, in this video I'm going to give you a super efficient shortcut if you're short on time and want to get the most that you can before the movie! Let me know which movies you think should be seen before Avengers Endgame in the comments below. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Avengers Endgame Spoiler Free Reaction


This is my spoiler free reaction after seeing Avengers Endgame in theaters. My spoiler-free review will be up soon but this is just how i felt after seeing the movie. Let me know how you're feeling before you see Avengers Endgame. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Before I go see Avengers Endgame ...


I'm about to watch Avengers Endgame and I'm super nervous. I'll be posting my spoiler-free reaction at 5pm CST. Spoiler-free reaction will go up the next day because I don't want to rush it. Let me know how you're feeling about Endgame before you see it!

Monday, April 22, 2019

Chicago: Here’s Your Chance To See ‘The Intruder’ Early and Free!

Hey Chicago! Did you want to see The Intruder starring Meagan Good, Michael Ealy and Dennis Quaid? Would you like to see it early and free? Well Screen Gems is inviting you to a free advance screening of The Intruder! These admit-two passes are first come, first serve so hurry and claim ... [Read More]

The post Chicago: Here’s Your Chance To See ‘The Intruder’ Early and Free! appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep 2 Live Chat


-------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Can This Clue From Agents of SHIELD Affect Avengers: Endgame?

Avengers Endgame might actually have a clue that’s been revealed in Agents of SHIELD. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. finished their 5th season a while back, and the subject matter that the team faced may have a larger impact on the MCU at large. In this video, I’ll explain what that ... [Read More]

The post Can This Clue From Agents of SHIELD Affect Avengers: Endgame? appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

The Avengers Endgame Clue In Agents of SHIELD


Avengers Endgame might actually have a clue that's been revealed in Agents of SHIELD. Agents of SHIELD finished their 5th season and the subject matter that the team face may have a larger impact on the MCU at large. In this video, I'll explain what that clue may be and how it may impact Avengers Endgame moving forward. Be sure to leave your thoughts and comments below. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Live Chat


Join in on the Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Live Chat. Leave your thoughts and comments below. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Hellboy (2019) Movie Review


Hellboy (2019) is now in theaters starring David Harbour as Hellboy. Check out this spoiler free review to see what was good or bad about this movie. Let me know in the comments below what you thought about the movie and how you think this Hellboy reboot compared to the previous Hellboy movies. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Review: Hellboy Is a Hellish Nightmare You Can’t Wake Up From

Hellboy is back, and he’s on fire. From the pages of Mike Mignola’s seminal work, this action packed story sees the legendary half-demon superhero (David Harbour, “Stranger Things”) called to England to battle a trio of rampaging giants. There he discovers The Blood Queen, Nimue (Milla Jovovich, Resident Evil series), ... [Read More]

The post Review: Hellboy Is a Hellish Nightmare You Can’t Wake Up From appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Review: Pet Sematary Is NOT The Best Stephen King Movie In Years

Based on the seminal horror novel by Stephen King, Pet Sematary follows Dr. Louis Creed (Jason Clarke), who, after relocating with his wife Rachel (Amy Seimetz) and their two young children from Boston to rural Maine, discovers a mysterious burial ground hidden deep in the woods near the family’s new home. When ... [Read More]

The post Review: Pet Sematary Is NOT The Best Stephen King Movie In Years appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Pet Sematary 2019 Movie Review (SPOILER-FREE)


Pet Sematary is in theaters and this is my spoiler-free review of the film. What did you think about the movie? How does this stack up against the book or the previous Pet Sematary movie? Let me know in the comments below. Giveaway Entry Form: http://bit.ly/2TX61gR Contest ends Friday, April 12, 2019 at 5pm CST. Winner will be mailed their prize. Good Luck! -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Friday, April 5, 2019

Here’s the Shazam Post Credit Scenes Explained

If you’ve seen Shazam! then you probably have some questions about the post credit scenes. Well, I’m here to help.  If you were were wondering just who is Mr Mind, then this is the video for you. Not only will I explain the Shazam! post credit scenes but I’ll also let you ... [Read More]

The post Here’s the Shazam Post Credit Scenes Explained appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

SHAZAM Post Credit Scene EXPLAINED


If you've seen Shazam then you probably have some questions about the post credit scene. Well I'm here to help. Not only will I explain the Shazam post credit scenes but I'll also let you know what they could mean for Shazam 2 or future sequels. If you were were wondering just who is Mr Mind, then this is the video for you. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2QL8AGh Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2BBMsUj Official Site ► http://bit.ly/2QLhMdF Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Still Got Questions About “Us”? This Breakdown and Analysis Will Help

Have you seen Jordan Peele’s Us movie and still come away with questions? Surely after watching the movie, most people walked away with a number of questions either about the messages the movie was trying to convey or the film itself. In this video, you’re going to get an entire ... [Read More]

The post Still Got Questions About “Us”? This Breakdown and Analysis Will Help appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Avengers Endgame Special Look Trailer Reaction


Another Avengers Endgame Trailer has dropped and I don't know about you, but this caught me completely by surprise. This was my initial reaction for the Avengers Endgame "Special Look" trailer. Let me know what you thought about the trailer in the comments below! -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► https://ift.tt/2jOVLb5 Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► https://ift.tt/2IbjuwD Official Site ► https://ift.tt/2I3VKhH Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Us Explained: a COMPLETE Breakdown and Analysis


Have you seen Jordan Peele's Us movie and still come away with questions? A lot of other videos only explain the ending, but in this video you're going to get the entire movie broken down including the twists and themes. Plus, I'll cover the Top 5 most frequent questions I've seen about Us including "What's the deal with Jason?". Whether you enjoyed Us or not, after watching this video, I believe you'll at least walk away with viewing the film very differently. -------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► https://ift.tt/2jOVLb5 Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► https://ift.tt/2IbjuwD Official Site ► https://ift.tt/2I3VKhH Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Heres Your Chance To Win The HELLBOY Giveaway Contest!

Based on the graphic novels by Mike Mignola, HELLBOY, caught between the worlds of the supernatural and human, battles an ancient sorceress bent on revenge.  Thanks to the folks at Lionsgate, we’ve got a cool HELLBOY prize pack for some lucky fans. Enter for the chance to win! Winners will be ... [Read More]

The post Heres Your Chance To Win The HELLBOY Giveaway Contest! appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, March 29, 2019


A Dog’s Way Home” Provides Viewers with a Heart-warming Journey
If you’ve ever tried to trek the Colorado wilderness, you already know it’s no easy feat. Nor is it easy on your “feet,” or in the case of this movie – a dog’s paws.  In fact, tramping over any type of rocky terrain proves to be a challenge. “A Dog’s Way Home” shows why a dog is truly man’s or woman’s best friend.
The recently released (January 2019) movie covers the journey of Bella, who goes in search of her master. She spans a distance of 400 miles over the wilds of Colorado, beginning her trip in Farmington, New Mexico. That is where her owner leaves her to stay with friends. You will have to watch the movie to learn the reason why.
Situated in the very northwest part of New Mexico, Farmington lies at the meeting point of the Animas, San Juan, and La Plata rivers, and is located on the Colorado Plateau. The rivers and mountainous terrain give Bella the noted distinction of being one remarkable mutt.

Don’t’ Watch the Trailer

If you don’t want to spoil the ending or learn more about the storyline, don’t watch the trailer. Reviewers have widely criticized the preview, as it clearly depicts the whole movie’s highlights, including the finale.
In fact, to keep you in suspense, don’t look at any previews. Just watch the video. Pop up some corn and gather the family in front of the LCD for a family movie night.

A Real-Life Rescue Dog

While both cats and dogs appear in this flick and are primary to the plot, the title, as you can see, does not reference a cat. However, cat lovers should not be offended, as this journey is really about Bella—a dog whose real name is Shelby in real life. Ironically, Shelby was once homeless herself. A former rescue dog, Shelby was“salvaged” from a Tennessee junkyard, where she previously lived.
This exclusive film makes movie-going or moving renting all the more rewarding. It’s nice to lie back and see a film with the family – one where you don’t have to cringe at what is said or fight the feeling of needing to flee.

One Kid-friendly Movie

As kids love to watch movie, likewise, any man definitely will love to log in TheBingoOnline.com    for entertainment. Not only do they get to see moose on the big screen, they also get to see bison. Both these ungulates live in the northern and western contiguous states, including Alaska and Canada.  
Also, of interest- while the film is based in Colorado, shooting of the movie took place in British Columbia, or the western province of Canada. Colorado cities featured in the plot include Gunnison, Durango, and Denver.

A Small Bit of Trivia

Ron Howard (the kid, Opie of Mayberry, on the old and beloved Andy Griffith Show), appears to have a small cameo—if not secretive—role in the film. You can see him get out of his car when Bella returns to Denver at the movie’s end.
Attempting to cross the street, the unwary canine causes a number of wrecks. That is when Howard makes his appearance. Also, of note - Howard’s daughter, Bryce Dallas Howard, plays the voice of Bella.

Home Is Where the Heart Is

Featured players include Ashley Judd, Edward James Olmos, and Jonah Hauer-King in the Charles Martin Smith directed film. This film provides the ultimate in family entertainment, and teaches all of us that home is where the heart is, regardless of the occupant.
If you have not seen “A Dog’s Way Home,” go out and rent or buy the video today. Again, don’t watch the trailer if you want to get your money’s worth. To fully enjoy the dog’s adventure, it is best not to know the plot.

Shazam Movie Review (SPOILER-FREE)


Check out my spoiler-free review of Shazam! Shazam stars Zachary Levi, Asher Angel, and Jack Dylan Grazyer. Shazam hits theaters April 5. -------------------------------- Aquaman Giveaway Link: https://ift.tt/2V2BCiE Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: https://goo.gl/LtjCFZ You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► https://ift.tt/2jOVLb5 Twitter ► http://twitter.com/EmansReviews Instagram ► https://ift.tt/2IbjuwD Official Site ► https://ift.tt/2I3VKhH Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

Here’s Your Chance To Win Our Aquaman Blu-Ray Giveaway

Aquaman certainly made a splash in the box office by entertaining a number of fans. Now you can win your very own copy of Aquaman on Blu-ray. Enter your information below and the winner will be contacted via email. Contest ends Friday April 5th, 2019 at 5PM CST.  Aquaman is ... [Read More]

The post Here’s Your Chance To Win Our Aquaman Blu-Ray Giveaway appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Review: Shazam! Proves That Warner Bros Is On The Right Track

We all have a superhero inside us, it just takes a bit of magic to bring it out.  In Billy Batson’s (Asher Angel) case, by shouting out one word—SHAZAM!—this streetwise 14-year-old foster kid can turn into the adult Super Hero Shazam (Zachary Levi), courtesy of an ancient wizard (Djimon Hounsou).  ... [Read More]

The post Review: Shazam! Proves That Warner Bros Is On The Right Track appeared first on The Movie Blog.



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews