Quick Description

Hate movie spoilers? Good! You'll get straight to the point, quick, and spoiler-free movie reviews to help you spend your time and money wisely on movies. I'll give you the Good, the Bad, the Reason, and the Rating about each movie. ***Please disable any popup blockers***

Sunday, April 15, 2018

[Contest] Avengers: Infinity War Free Ticket Giveaway


Here's your chance to see Avengers Infinity War for FREE Enter below for your chance to win! Winners will be emailed at the end of the contest.

If you want to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Be sure to fill out your First and Last Name and your Email. (Be sure to check spam/junk/promotional folders just in case.)


About the Movie:
The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

The Trailer:

Release Date: 27 April 2018 (USA)
Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Writers:   Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
Stars:  Karen Gillan, Robert Downey Jr., Tom Holland

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Super Troopers 2 Advanced Screening


CHICAGO:  E-Man's Movie Reviews, Fox Searchlight, and Broken Lizard are inviting you to a free advanced screening of Super Troopers 2! Visit the link below with the code for your chance to grab a free pass! Please remember that passes are first come, first serve. Early attendance for this screening is highly encouraged since seating is not guaranteed.

1.) CLICK HERE to grab your pass


Screening Location:
Monday, April 16, 2018
AMC River East
322 E Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60611
7:00 pm

About the Movie:
When a border dispute arises between the U.S. and Canada, the Super Troopers are tasked with establishing a Highway Patrol station in the disputed area.

The Trailer:

Release date:  20 April 2018 (USA)
Director: Jay Chandrasekhar
Writers: Jay Chandrasekhar, Kevin Heffernan
Stars: Emmanuelle Chriqui, Rob Lowe, Lynda Carter
Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Monday, March 26, 2018

Pacific Rim Uprising Movie Review


The Trailer:

Video Review

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

Pacific Rim Uprising Review


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, March 23, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Truth Or Dare Advanced Screening



CHICAGO:  E-Man's Movie Reviews and Blumhouse Productions is inviting you to a free advanced screening of Truth Or Dare! Enter below for your chance to win! Winners will be emailed at the end of the contest.

If you want to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Be sure to fill out your FULL name. (Be sure to check spam/junk/promotional folders just in case.)




Screening Location:
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
AMC River East
322 E Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60611
7:00 pm

About the Movie:
A harmless game of Truth or Dare among friends turns deadly when someone, or something, starts to punish those who tell a lie or refuse the dare.

The Trailer:

Release date: 13 April 2018 (USA)
Director: Jeff Wadlow
Writers:  Jillian Jacobs, Michael Reisz
Stars:  Lucy Hale, Tyler Posey, Violett Beane
Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tomb Raider (2018) Movie Review


The Trailer:

Video Review

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

Tomb Raider Review



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews