Quick Description

Hate movie spoilers? Good! You'll get straight to the point, quick, and spoiler-free movie reviews to help you spend your time and money wisely on movies. I'll give you the Good, the Bad, the Reason, and the Rating about each movie. ***Please disable any popup blockers***

Friday, June 29, 2018

[Giveaway] Ant-Man and the Wasp Free Movie Ticket Contest


E-Man's Movie Reviews, Marvel Studios, and Fandango are inviting you to see Ant-Man And The Wasp for FREE! I'm going to giveaway 15 lucky winners will each receive one free movie ticket to go see Ant-Man and the Wasp in theaters.



About the Movie:
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their past.

The Trailer:

Release Date: 6 July 2018 (USA)
Director: Peyton Reed
Writers: Chris McKenna, Erik Sommers
Stars: Evangeline Lilly, Hannah John-Kamen, Walton Goggins

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 
Click Here to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Thursday, June 21, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Ant-Man And The Wasp Advance Screening


CHICAGO:  E-Man's Movie Reviews, Marvel Studios, and Walt Disney Pictures is inviting you to a free advance screening of Ant-Man And The Wasp! These admit-two passes are first come, first serve.

Click Here To Grab Your Pass!

If you didn't get a pass, Click Here for a second chance to see Ant-Man and the Wasp for Free!

Screening Location:
Monday July 2nd, 2018
8:00 pm
Navy Pier IMAX
700 E Grand Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611

About the Movie:
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their past.

The Trailer:

Release Date: 6 July 2018 (USA)
Director: Peyton Reed
Writers: Chris McKenna, Erik Sommers
Stars: Evangeline Lilly, Hannah John-Kamen, Walton Goggins

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, June 15, 2018

Incredibles 2 Movie Review


The Trailer:

Review
You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, June 8, 2018

Hotel Artemis Movie Review


The Trailer:


You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Ocean's 8 Movie Review


The Trailer:

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, June 1, 2018

Upgrade Movie Review


The Trailer:

Video Review
You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Monday, May 7, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY Advance Screening



CHICAGO:  Emmanuel "E-Man" Noisette,  Lucasfilm,and  Walt Disney Studios
Motion Pictures are inviting you to a free advanced screening of SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY! Enter below for your chance to win!

How To Enter:

1) Enter your valid email address below.

2) Complete the additional social actions to earn more entries. (The more points you score, the higher your odds of winning!)

3) Check your inbox and confirm your email to be eligible to win!


Screening Location:

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY
Monday, May 21 @ 7 pm
AMC River East 21
322 E Illinois Street
Chicago, IL 60611

About the Movie:

Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in “Solo: A Star Wars Story,” an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo befriends his mighty future copilot Chewbacca and meets the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian, in a journey.

The Trailer:


Release Date: 25 May 2018 (USA)
Director: Ron Howard
Writers: Jonathan Kasdan, Lawrence Kasdan
Stars: Alden Ehrenreich, Donald Glover, and Thandie Newton

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Sunday, April 15, 2018

[Contest] Avengers: Infinity War Free Ticket Giveaway


Here's your chance to see Avengers Infinity War for FREE Enter below for your chance to win! Winners will be emailed at the end of the contest.

If you want to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Be sure to fill out your First and Last Name and your Email. (Be sure to check spam/junk/promotional folders just in case.)


About the Movie:
The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

The Trailer:

Release Date: 27 April 2018 (USA)
Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Writers:   Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
Stars:  Karen Gillan, Robert Downey Jr., Tom Holland

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Super Troopers 2 Advanced Screening


CHICAGO:  E-Man's Movie Reviews, Fox Searchlight, and Broken Lizard are inviting you to a free advanced screening of Super Troopers 2! Visit the link below with the code for your chance to grab a free pass! Please remember that passes are first come, first serve. Early attendance for this screening is highly encouraged since seating is not guaranteed.

1.) CLICK HERE to grab your pass


Screening Location:
Monday, April 16, 2018
AMC River East
322 E Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60611
7:00 pm

About the Movie:
When a border dispute arises between the U.S. and Canada, the Super Troopers are tasked with establishing a Highway Patrol station in the disputed area.

The Trailer:

Release date:  20 April 2018 (USA)
Director: Jay Chandrasekhar
Writers: Jay Chandrasekhar, Kevin Heffernan
Stars: Emmanuelle Chriqui, Rob Lowe, Lynda Carter
Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Monday, March 26, 2018

Pacific Rim Uprising Movie Review


The Trailer:

Video Review

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

Pacific Rim Uprising Review


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, March 23, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Truth Or Dare Advanced Screening



CHICAGO:  E-Man's Movie Reviews and Blumhouse Productions is inviting you to a free advanced screening of Truth Or Dare! Enter below for your chance to win! Winners will be emailed at the end of the contest.

If you want to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Be sure to fill out your FULL name. (Be sure to check spam/junk/promotional folders just in case.)




Screening Location:
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
AMC River East
322 E Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60611
7:00 pm

About the Movie:
A harmless game of Truth or Dare among friends turns deadly when someone, or something, starts to punish those who tell a lie or refuse the dare.

The Trailer:

Release date: 13 April 2018 (USA)
Director: Jeff Wadlow
Writers:  Jillian Jacobs, Michael Reisz
Stars:  Lucy Hale, Tyler Posey, Violett Beane
Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tomb Raider (2018) Movie Review


The Trailer:

Video Review

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

Tomb Raider Review



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

[Giveaway Contest] Pacific Rim Uprising Advanced Screening


CHICAGO:  E-Man's Movie Reviews and Universal Pictures is inviting you to a free advanced screening of Pacific Rim Uprising! Enter below for your chance to win! Winners will be emailed at the end of the contest. (Be sure to check spam/junk/promotional folders just in case.)

If you want to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Be sure to fill out your FULL name. (Please be sure to check your spam folders just in case.)


Screening Location:
7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Navy Pier IMAX
700 E Grand
Chicago, IL 60611

About the Movie:
Jake Pentecost, son of Stacker Pentecost, reunites with Mako Mori to lead a new generation of Jaeger pilots, including rival Lambert and 15-year-old hacker Amara, against a new Kaiju threat.

The Trailer:

Release date: 23 March 2018 (USA)
Director: Steven S. DeKnight
Writers:  Emily Carmichael, Kira Snyder
Stars:  John Boyega, Scott Eastwood, Adria Arjona, Tian Jing



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

A Wrinkle In Time Movie Review



The Trailer:


You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

A Wrinkle In Time Movie Review


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews