Quick Description

Hate movie spoilers? Good! You'll get straight to the point, quick, and spoiler-free movie reviews to help you spend your time and money wisely on movies. I'll give you the Good, the Bad, the Reason, and the Rating about each movie. ***Please disable any popup blockers***

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Black Panther Movie Review



The Trailer:
Video Review


You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

MOVIE LINK HERE


Buy Your Tickets Below:



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, February 9, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Red Sparrow Advanced Screening


CHICAGO: Here's your chance to see the film Red Sparrow early and FREE! Only 35 lucky winners will win (admit-two) passes to see the movie Thursday, February 15th, 2018 at 4:00PM, in downtown Chicago. Contest ends Sunday, Feb. 11th at 11:59PM CST. Hurry and enter!

The winners will be emailed at the end of the contest. For a chance to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Screening Location:
Thursday, February 15
4:00PM
AMC River East
322 E Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60611


Be sure to fill out your Email and First and Last name. The winners will be contacted via email. (Please be sure to check your spam folders just in case.)


About the Movie:

Ballerina Dominika Egorova is recruited to 'Sparrow School' a Russian intelligence service where she is forced to use her body as a weapon. But her first mission, targeting a CIA agent, threatens to unravel the security of both nations.

The Trailer:


Release date: 2, March, 2018 (USA)
Director:  Francis Lawrence
Writers:   Justin Haythe, Jason Matthews
Stars:  Jennifer Lawrence, Joel Edgerton, Mary-Louise Parker

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, February 2, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Exclusive Black Panther Viewing



Welcome Video



Contest Details:

40 randomly selected winners will receive (1) free movie ticket to watch Black Panther at Marcus Theatres in Country Club Hills. Once selected, winners will have access to a select viewing of Black Panther. (Seating will be first come, first serve.)

Contest ends Friday, February 2nd, 2018 at 11:59pm.

Each winner will receive a coupon voucher for free popcorn and drink at the theater.

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location: Country Club Hills Cinema, 4201 167th St, Country Club Hills, IL 60478

Red Carpet Photos: 6:00 PM (Red Carpet Photo Ops)
Seating: 6:30PM
Movie Begins: 7:05PM

But Wait...There's More!

If you're one of the lucky winners to attend, come dressed to impress in your best Wakanda/African or Black Panther themed attire. (Please note: masks are not permitted inside of the theater.) Prizes are available for coming dressed up. (Available while supplies last.)

How To Enter:

Enter your email address and FULL NAME (that can be verified with a valid photo ID) to enter the contest.  If you are selected as a winner, you will be contacted via the email address you used to enter the contest.

Please note that by entering this contest you agree to the terms and conditions in the Privacy Policy.


Special Thanks To Partnering Donors:

Marcus Theatres
New Faith Baptist Church International
The Movie Blog



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Black Panther - Navy Pier IMAX Advanced Screening


CHICAGO: Here's your chance to see the film Black Panther early and FREE! I've got only 3 Reserved passes to see the movie Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:00PM, in downtown Chicago.

The winners will be emailed at the end of the contest. For a chance to increase your chances of winning, there are additional social actions you can complete. The more points you score and the higher yours odds of winning!

Screening Location:
7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13th
Navy Pier IMAX
700 E Grand
Chicago, IL 60611

Be sure to fill out your FULL name. The 4 winners will be contacted via e-mail that night. (Please be sure to check your spam folders just in case.)

About the Movie:

T'Challa, after the death of his father, the King of Wakanda, returns home to the isolated, technologically advanced African nation to succeed to the throne and take his rightful place as king.

The Trailer:



Release date: 16, February, 2018 (USA)
Director: Ryan Coogler
Writers:  Ryan Coogler, Joe Robert Cole
Stars:  Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o



Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, January 19, 2018

[Giveaway] Love, Simon


CHICAGO (Fans Only): Here's your chance to see the film Love, Simon early and FREE! I've got a limited number of passes to see the movie Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00PM, in downtown Chicago. HURRY, these tickets go super fast and they are first come, first serve.

Be sure to arrive early because the screenings are overbooked intentionally to fill maximum capacity. Seating is not guaranteed, so again ARRIVE EARLY!

Screening Location:
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
AMC River East 21
322 E Illinois St
Chicago, IL 60611

LINK: Click Here for the "Love, Simon" Studio Code


About the Movie:

Plot: Everyone deserves a great love story. But for Simon it's complicated: no-one knows he's gay and he doesn't know who the anonymous classmate is that he's fallen for online. Resolving both issues proves hilarious, scary and life-changing.


The Trailer:




Release date: March 16, 2018 (USA)
Director: Greg Berlanti
Writers:  Elizabeth Berger, Isaac Aptaker
Stars:  Katherine Langford, Nick Robinson, Jennifer Garner

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews