Quick Description

Hate movie spoilers? Good! You'll get straight to the point, quick, and spoiler-free movie reviews to help you spend your time and money wisely on movies. I'll give you the Good, the Bad, the Reason, and the Rating about each movie. ***Please disable any popup blockers***

Friday, February 2, 2018

[Giveaway] Chicago: Exclusive Black Panther Viewing



Welcome Video



Contest Details:

40 randomly selected winners will receive (1) free movie ticket to watch Black Panther at Marcus Theatres in Country Club Hills. Once selected, winners will have access to a select viewing of Black Panther. (Seating will be first come, first serve.)

Contest ends Friday, February 2nd, 2018 at 11:59pm.

Each winner will receive a coupon voucher for free popcorn and drink at the theater.

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location: Country Club Hills Cinema, 4201 167th St, Country Club Hills, IL 60478

Red Carpet Photos: 6:00 PM (Red Carpet Photo Ops)
Seating: 6:30PM
Movie Begins: 7:05PM

But Wait...There's More!

If you're one of the lucky winners to attend, come dressed to impress in your best Wakanda/African or Black Panther themed attire. (Please note: masks are not permitted inside of the theater.) Prizes are available for coming dressed up. (Available while supplies last.)

How To Enter:

Enter your email address and FULL NAME (that can be verified with a valid photo ID) to enter the contest.  If you are selected as a winner, you will be contacted via the email address you used to enter the contest.

Please note that by entering this contest you agree to the terms and conditions in the Privacy Policy.


Special Thanks To Partnering Donors:

Marcus Theatres
New Faith Baptist Church International
The Movie Blog

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Friday, January 19, 2018

[Giveaway] Love, Simon


CHICAGO (Fans Only): Here's your chance to see the film Love, Simon early and FREE! I've got a limited number of passes to see the movie Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00PM, in downtown Chicago. HURRY, these tickets go super fast and they are first come, first serve.

Be sure to arrive early because the screenings are overbooked intentionally to fill maximum capacity. Seating is not guaranteed, so again ARRIVE EARLY!

Screening Location:
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
AMC River East 21
322 E Illinois St
Chicago, IL 60611

LINK: Click Here for the "Love, Simon" Studio Code


About the Movie:

Plot: Everyone deserves a great love story. But for Simon it's complicated: no-one knows he's gay and he doesn't know who the anonymous classmate is that he's fallen for online. Resolving both issues proves hilarious, scary and life-changing.


The Trailer:




Release date: March 16, 2018 (USA)
Director: Greg Berlanti
Writers:  Elizabeth Berger, Isaac Aptaker
Stars:  Katherine Langford, Nick Robinson, Jennifer Garner

Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle Movie Review


The Trailer:

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Star Wars The Last Jedi Movie Review



The Trailer:

(Spoiler-Free) Video Review

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Justice League Movie Review


The Trailer:

Video Review

Spoiler Discussion Video:

You can read my review by clicking on the link below:

REVIEW LINK HERE


Don't want to miss future reviews and contests?
 

Enjoyed this review?  Share it and let me know what you thought.

Click Here
 to join our weekly email list. One email, every Friday, to get my latest reviews. Don't forget to follow me at @EmansReviews